Lifestyle · Travel

New York shorttrip

image

image

imageimage
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

hey Lovers,

my trip to NYC has been a while ago, but I want to show you some pictures of my spontaneous holiday. New York at Christmas – highly recommended – in my next post, I will show you 5 places you have to visit!

________________________________________________________

hey Lovers,

mein Trip nach New York ist zwar schon etwas länger her, trotzdem will ich euch ein paar Bilder meines spontanen Urlaubs zeigen. New York an Weihnachten – zu empfehlen – in meinem nächsten Beitrag, zeige ich euch die 5. Hot Spots die Ihr in New York besucht haben müsst!

Kommentar verfassen

